Khuli Chana – One Source (EP)

The Motswako Originator released this critically acclaimed project last year in collaboration with the Absolut vodka beverage.  Titled One Source, the project is an EP which has a total of 9 tracks.

After unleashing the first single off the EP called One Source, The ‘One Source’ EP features Patoranking, Sarkodie, Victoria Kimani & More.


1. One Source (ft KayGizm, Victoria Kimani & Sarkodie) – DOWNLOAD
2. All hail (ft MDB & Cassper Nyovest) – DOWNLOAD
3. Love still (ft Victoria Kimani) – DOWNLOAD
4. Success (ft Patoranking) – DOWNLOAD
5. Kapunta (ft Zeal of VVIP, Tubazacks & KayGizm) – DOWNLOAD
6. Two step (ft KayGizm, MDB & APU) – DOWNLOAD
7. Shots (ft APU) – DOWNLOAD
8. Moteng (ft StoneBwoy & KayGizm) – DOWNLOAD
9. Tlekeke (ft Shareen & Dj Buckz) – DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *