KungFu Kenny and BadGal Riri in ‘Loyalty’ video

Kendrick Lamar and Rihanna turn into a modern day Bonnie and Clyde in the highly-anticipated video for “LOYALTY.,” the latest single off the double platinum DAMN. Directed by Dave Meyers and the little homie.

DAMN. available now http://smarturl.it/DAMN

Dir: Dave Meyers & the little homies
Prod: Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith, Dave Free, Nathan K. Scherrer

Chip is back with ’34 Shots’ for ‘League Of My Own’ 10-year anniversary

Taken off his upcoming anticipated album ‘League Of My Own II’, Chip is back with the visuals for his track, 34 Shots’.
Marking the 10-year anniversary of previous release ‘League Of My Own’, the new album stands as a pinnacle point in CHIP’s career. Available for pre-order HERE.
Watch the full video below:

Following the release of his ‘34 shots‘ video, Chip has announced the track list for his anticipated upcoming album, ‘League Of My Own II’! The album includes features from Wiley, Giggs, JME, KOJO Funds, D Double E and more!
The Full Track list:
1) League Of My Own (The Intro)
2) Gets Like That feat. Ghetts
3) Honestly feat. 67 (Dimzy & LD)
4) Snap Snap
5) Normal feat. Donae’O
6) Confirmed
7) 34 Shots
8) Good For You
9) Little Black Book (The Interlude)
10) Amazing Minds feat. Giggs
11) Scene feat. Jammer, D Double E, JME, Miraa May & Wiley
12) #YSN
13) About Time feat. Kojo Funds
14) Hit Me Up feat. Ella Mai
15) Settings
16) Family feat Loick Essien
17) Loop (The Outro)

Mick Jagger and Skepta’s collaboration ‘England Lost’ is not a Grimehead favourite

Mick Jagger and Skepta have teamed up for a new song entilted, ‘England Lost’. This is one of two new tracks the Rolling Stones frontman shared yesterday. It seems to be a Brexit-inspired track.

Several fans were confused about the pairing between the the two. Still Props are deservedly due to Skepta for reaching a level where he can appear on a track with a Rolling Stone.

Listen and see feedback after:

iLLbliss’ ‘illy Bomaye’ Track Picks: God Of Wonders | Iteriba

iLLBliss has put out his fifth album titled ‘Bomaye’

The 9-track album features Praiz, Cynthia Morgan and Tha Suspect, production credit goes to KezyKlef, Tha Suspect, Big Foot, Major Bangz and XYZ. Here’s tvDRadio’s favouorite track picks!

God Of Wonders :Off iLLbliss’ just released fifth studio album “illy Bomaye” comes this beautiful jam “God Of Wonders” featuring music sensation, Praiz. God Of Wonders was produced by Kezyklef and Tha Suspekt on tha mix, Listen below and download the album in full HERE.

Iteriba :Off iLLbliss’ just released fifth studio album “illy Bomaye” comes this blazing hot jam “Iteriba” featuring the Gangster property – Cynthia Morgan.

Listen to both tracks below and tune in to tvDRadio to catch the entire album on the #REListeningParty show from 7pm all weekend!