Chip is back with ’34 Shots’ for ‘League Of My Own’ 10-year anniversary

Taken off his upcoming anticipated album ‘League Of My Own II’, Chip is back with the visuals for his track, 34 Shots’.
Marking the 10-year anniversary of previous release ‘League Of My Own’, the new album stands as a pinnacle point in CHIP’s career. Available for pre-order HERE.
Watch the full video below:

Following the release of his ‘34 shots‘ video, Chip has announced the track list for his anticipated upcoming album, ‘League Of My Own II’! The album includes features from Wiley, Giggs, JME, KOJO Funds, D Double E and more!
The Full Track list:
1) League Of My Own (The Intro)
2) Gets Like That feat. Ghetts
3) Honestly feat. 67 (Dimzy & LD)
4) Snap Snap
5) Normal feat. Donae’O
6) Confirmed
7) 34 Shots
8) Good For You
9) Little Black Book (The Interlude)
10) Amazing Minds feat. Giggs
11) Scene feat. Jammer, D Double E, JME, Miraa May & Wiley
12) #YSN
13) About Time feat. Kojo Funds
14) Hit Me Up feat. Ella Mai
15) Settings
16) Family feat Loick Essien
17) Loop (The Outro)

Mick Jagger and Skepta’s collaboration ‘England Lost’ is not a Grimehead favourite

Mick Jagger and Skepta have teamed up for a new song entilted, ‘England Lost’. This is one of two new tracks the Rolling Stones frontman shared yesterday. It seems to be a Brexit-inspired track.

Several fans were confused about the pairing between the the two. Still Props are deservedly due to Skepta for reaching a level where he can appear on a track with a Rolling Stone.

Listen and see feedback after:

iLLbliss’ ‘illy Bomaye’ Track Picks: God Of Wonders | Iteriba

iLLBliss has put out his fifth album titled ‘Bomaye’

The 9-track album features Praiz, Cynthia Morgan and Tha Suspect, production credit goes to KezyKlef, Tha Suspect, Big Foot, Major Bangz and XYZ. Here’s tvDRadio’s favouorite track picks!

God Of Wonders :Off iLLbliss’ just released fifth studio album “illy Bomaye” comes this beautiful jam “God Of Wonders” featuring music sensation, Praiz. God Of Wonders was produced by Kezyklef and Tha Suspekt on tha mix, Listen below and download the album in full HERE.

Iteriba :Off iLLbliss’ just released fifth studio album “illy Bomaye” comes this blazing hot jam “Iteriba” featuring the Gangster property – Cynthia Morgan.

Listen to both tracks below and tune in to tvDRadio to catch the entire album on the #REListeningParty show from 7pm all weekend!

Joey B goes back in time of slavery for ‘Sunshine’

It’s always cool to try something different and Joey B takes us on a wonderful journey. On the video of “Sunshine”, the setting is back in time when slavery wad the big business in society.

He puts his trust in the Maker for him to bring good stuffs to him as well.

Prince Dovlo on the directing of this video here. watch the visual below:

Don’t compare @FreshLDRB to Dremo or YCee even with this ‘I Know’ video

New Fresh L video off his ‘No Service’ EP. This is titled ‘I KNOW’, Audio produced by Bathing Montel & visuals was directed by Shayo THR33.

Fresh L has been pretty consistent over the past few months, releasing songs like FaceTime, Designer Girls ft. BOJ, his own cover of Ycee’s Juice & collaborating on Falz The Bahd Guy’s “Regards To Your Momsi” alongside Ajebutter 22.

Watch & Enjoy his new viral video ‘I Know’

Teck – Zilla Playlist Show Episode 1

Producer, Str8Buttah hench man and revered tastemaker Teck-Zilla berths his brand new show – Teck-Zilla Playlist show which streams on #tvDRadio every weekend from Thursdays with another new episodes on Saturdays and repeats on Friday and Sunday!

Check on the maiden edition of the show!

DXD tells Dro Ameh about working with Edem, Praiz on ’15:00′ project

Ghanaian Afro-beat Artist DXD in an Exclusive interview on his upcoming Ep Release. DXD delivers quite a pan-African project working with acts from Nigeria to Ghana and beyond. Check on the interview in this podcast series.

Get it on your mobile device here | here

Also tune in to #tvDRadio to hear the No. 10 track on the album entitled ‘Atsu Maame Kodey’ and featuring Eye Judah. Playing all week!

‘Flexing is indeed second nature’ as JHus releases ‘Common Sense’ video

First, Let’s say Saturdays are for Grime on tvD Radio so plug in tomorrow (and the tvD Radio app is now in the Google Play store, go get it now and let us know what you think please)

To Jhus’ new video! Jae5’s elegant production sets the stage for Hus to exude confidence, both on the track and in the new visual, as he uses his G-Wagon like a prop and exhibits a range of wardrobe changes. Watch the new video for “Common Sense” above.