There’s everything to be excited about Cassper Nyovest’s ‘Thuto’ album!

South Africa’s most successful rapper Cassper Nyovest would be releasing his new album ‘Thuto’ on the 7th of May while his also his sister’s birthday. While some of his friends have gotten the album already, Cassper has finally dropped the album track list for the rest of us. Cassper releases Thuto album track list.

A few features on the album from his Family Tree artists. One with Nadia Nakai on the track, ‘Top Shayela’ and two songs featuring Tshego. There’s also an interlude by Riky Rick. And it looks like Nasty C didn’t make in time to make the cut.

Thuto consists of 16 track album with Tito Mboweni declared as the worst song on the album by Cassper.
See the track list below: