Chip is back with ’34 Shots’ for ‘League Of My Own’ 10-year anniversary

Taken off his upcoming anticipated album ‘League Of My Own II’, Chip is back with the visuals for his track, 34 Shots’.
Marking the 10-year anniversary of previous release ‘League Of My Own’, the new album stands as a pinnacle point in CHIP’s career. Available for pre-order HERE.
Watch the full video below:

Following the release of his ‘34 shots‘ video, Chip has announced the track list for his anticipated upcoming album, ‘League Of My Own II’! The album includes features from Wiley, Giggs, JME, KOJO Funds, D Double E and more!
The Full Track list:
1) League Of My Own (The Intro)
2) Gets Like That feat. Ghetts
3) Honestly feat. 67 (Dimzy & LD)
4) Snap Snap
5) Normal feat. Donae’O
6) Confirmed
7) 34 Shots
8) Good For You
9) Little Black Book (The Interlude)
10) Amazing Minds feat. Giggs
11) Scene feat. Jammer, D Double E, JME, Miraa May & Wiley
12) #YSN
13) About Time feat. Kojo Funds
14) Hit Me Up feat. Ella Mai
15) Settings
16) Family feat Loick Essien
17) Loop (The Outro)